Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Josh DePriest Middle Tennessee President josh.depriest@rogersgroupinc.com Edit
Peter Smith Middle Tennessee Vice President psmith@comdata.com Edit
Todd Carter Middle Tennessee Treasurer todd.carter@pnfp.com Edit
Chad Black Middle Tennessee Membership Chair chad_black@siemens.com Edit
John Moran Middle Tennessee Education Chair john@wrnewman.com Edit
Anthony Allen Middle Tennessee Special Events / Programs Chair anthony.allen@willistowerswatson.com Edit
David Carter Middle Tennessee Golf Chair dcarter@crainconstructioninc.com Edit
Jennifer Presley Middle Tennessee Scholarship Chair Jennifer.Presley@elliottdavis.com Edit
Alex Lee Middle Tennessee Director ALee@rtgcontractors.com Edit
Lauren Painter Middle Tennessee Director Lauren.Painter@leecompany.com Edit
Kim Hurless Middle Tennessee Director khurless@merryman-farr.com Edit
Newell Lawson Middle Tennessee Director newell.lawson@greshamsmith.com Edit
George Parrott Middle Tennessee CCIFP Chapter Champion georgeparrott@coopertravis.com Edit
Chad Lewis Middle Tennessee Director mclewis@bkd.com Edit
Valerie Winkler Middle Tennessee Director valerie.winkler@crowe.com Edit